Get the most updated and recent current affair content on

T-20 five match series between India and South Africa begins today

  • Integrity Education, Delhi
  • 09, Jun 2022
Image Not Found

In cricket, the five-match Twenty-20 International series between India and South Africa will start today. The inaugural match will be played at Arun Jaitley Stadium in Delhi today from 7 p.m.

Rishabh Pant will lead India in the T20 series following designated Skipper K. L. Rahul getting ruled out due to a right groin injury. Temba Bavuma will take command of South African team.  

The two teams will play the subsequent matches in Cuttack on 12th, Visakhapatnam on 14th, Rajkot on 17th and the last one in Bengaluru on 19th of this month

Source: News on Air