Get the most updated and recent current affair content on

Subhas Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar 2022 presented to GIDM, Prof. Vinod Sharma

  • Integrity Education, Delhi
  • 24, Jan 2022
Image Not Found

The Prime Minister conferred Subhas Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskars for the year 2019, 2020, 2021 and 2022 in the investiture ceremony. This award was instituted by the Union Government to recognize and honour the invaluable contribution and selfless service rendered by the individuals and organisations in India in the field of disaster management.

 For 2022, Gujarat Institute of Disaster Management and Professor Vinod Sharma, for 2021, Sustainable Environment and Ecological Development Society and Dr. Rajendra Kumar Bhandari, for 2020 Disaster Mitigation and Management Centre, Uttarakhand and Kumar Munnan Singh and for 2019, 8th Battalion of National Disaster Response Force (NDRF) located at Ghaziabad were honoured with Subhash Chandra Bose Aapda Prabandhan Puraskar today.

Sources : News on AIR