Get the most updated and recent current affair content on

Rohit Sharma becomes 2nd Indian after Virat Kohli to score 10,000 runs in T20

  • Integrity Education, Delhi
  • 14, Apr 2022
Image Not Found

Rohit Sharma has became only the second Indian after Virat Kohli to score 10 thousand runs in the T20 cricket. India and Mumbai Indians skipper achieved this milestone during the IPL 2022 match of Mumbai Indians against Punjab Kings in Pune last night. 

Rohit Sharma became the seventh batter overall to reach the 10 thousand runs in T20s. West Indian legend Chris Gayle is leading the list of run-getters with 14,562 runs to his name followed by Pakistan's Shoaib Malik (11698), West Indies Kieron Pollard (11474), Australia's Aaron Finch (10499), Virat Kohli (10379) and Australia's David Warner (10373).

Sources : News on Air